Tuesday, June 2, 2009

nerdyy

yeah, yesterday night i was busy being nerdyy, hha sounds good :) i prepared a new spec, i dont even prepared for a shirt and i know it might take time. then, for sure, i just wearing my sch coco's shirt ! nah, i have been tried wearing spec then sometimes it looked matured and sometimes it can be good to look at.hell man, afte that i went down to buy some goods because mum have been nagging for a long time and talking about the same thing, nah, i could not stand that thenn oke mum , give me the money then the balance i'll be going to buy my things :) then, mum have to say yess.nah,

so, you think ? :)

queen ;
amlin

No comments:

Post a Comment